The AJ-37 Viggen

Well I’m ready to take the dive and start my first model airplane since I was in the 9th grade. I have all of the materials, paints, books, and models. Just gotta put that foot forward now.

So here it is, the Viggen AJ-37.

20110505-030842.jpg

So along with this old mold with raised panel lines, I bought a ton of resin and metal. A resin cockpit and air duct. White metal landing gears. Etched Brass ladder and air brakes. Oh, and the online shop threw in some anti-ship missiles as well. So I’ll have to check out what kind of scheme those are for.

So I guess it’s time to start!

This entry was posted in Plastic Scale Modeling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

